And then I thought…

…as I sat reflecting on the 712 words I just wrote in a little more than an hour…

“I’ve written thousand-word blog entries before. All I need is 50 of those? Damn. A novel won’t be that hard at all.”

Tags:

3 Responses to “And then I thought…”

  1. Mrs.P Says:

    DO.IT.

  2. Aurore Labenheim Says:

    Yes – do it.But also keep in mind that a novel is much more than 50 blog entries…I know you know.

  3. Kim Says:

    That's a great way to think about it!

Leave a Reply

