Decidedly MIA.

I’m in Cleveland.
For work.
Augh.

(Actually, it’s pretty great. Don’t tell.)

However.
There is no time for blogging when you are looking at poinsettias and Christmas ornaments for sixteen hours a day.

Stay sweet while I’m gone.
I shall live to blog again.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Decidedly MIA.”

  1. Mr. Apron Says:

    Oh my God– you work for Martha Stewart, don't you?I don't think we can be buds anymore.

  2. paige worthy Says:

    I do NOT work for Martha Stewart.Even if I did, I'd quit so we could still be buds.

  3. Matt Bernier Says:

    I think you have my wife's dream job.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    you are too funny. seriously. too funny. stop it. stop it now.

Leave a Reply

