Particularly "Alot Is Better Than You at Everything" and "SPAGHATTA NADLE!"

Sometimes.
Sometimes, I really wish I could just be a blogger like this person is a blogger: hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com.
This is pure, mad genius.
I have nothing to report, as I am anything but pure, mad genius. Possibly one of the three, lately (mad), but definitely not the whole gorgeous trifecta.

Now, go away from here.
And click on that, up there.
You’re welcome.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Particularly "Alot Is Better Than You at Everything" and "SPAGHATTA NADLE!"”

  1. El Bell Says:

    This is the best thing I've read in awhile (a while?):"You should really try to die less easily." Thank you for that! Also, I notice that when I get comments from strangers, it makes my entire day better. So I hope your entire day is better; hopefully you're feeling less like a homicidal author and more like a peaceful monk today.

  2. Ashley Says:

    I am obsessed with this blog. I loved this post. I especially liked "alot of beer."

  3. Mr London Street Says:

    You have got to be kidding. It's like a Bloggess tribute band.

  4. Mr. Apron Says:

    This made my day. And a little pee-pee came out at times.

  5. Scott Teel Says:

    I'd seen her blog a few days ago and it was so much better than mine…it's the kind of thing that makes me laugh and then want to quit writing at all because I'll never compete with that. Depressing. Maybe she sucks at plotlines…nah…I need a nap now to escape reality…

Leave a Reply

