Begin again?

Remember that time when I wrote here?
Yeah, me neither.

I started a food blog and promptly let it starve.

Well, I quit my job. And I’m rearranging my priorities.
And I have a lot of opportunities now to get the word out about some AMAZING restaurants and events and chefs and other Ways to Get Paige Fat.

So I may bring this lil’ guy back to life. But if a blog starts in the forest, and no one’s around to hear it…does it really matter if I write?

One Response to “Begin again?”

  1. ShesAllWrite Says:

    It matters. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

