Oh.

Well, that was easy.
Old Blogger posts have been imported.

But damn, it’s ugly here.
Please hold.

Tags:

8 Responses to “Oh.”

  1. Sara Says:

    I am a jerk because I read all your posts and love them and recommend your blog to others, but I never post a comment. Like, ever. So this is me posting a comment to say that I love your writing and I read all your posts.

    Carry on 🙂

  2. Lisa K Says:

    LOL, “but damn it’s ugly here.”. Love it. Can’t wait to see what you do with the design!

  3. Jameson Huckaba Says:

    Yeah! You’re on WordPress now! A MUCH better platform. I think you’ll enjoy it.

  4. Wardell Says:

    congrats on the new grownup blog, I’m going to subscribe to the new feed as soon as I post this comment 😀

  5. Gabriel Says:

    Hello, New Paige! Welcome to the “real” world.

    God– I remember vacationing with my family in Cape May in the mid-nineties and it was the first time we had ever had cable, and my sisters and I were completely hooked on “The Real World.” We especially liked Puck, who blew snot rockets onto the camera and furniture and stuff. We nick-named my sister “Puck” after two weeks of watching that shit non-stop.

    Uh-oh…. this comment has officially gone haywire.

    Balls.

Leave a Reply

