I Wish Lessons: Make sushi with me!

Do you live in Chicago?
Wanna hang out?

I like to pronounce this "kick-a-man" because that makes me smile.

Well, if you’re free on Monday and can write a haiku, it’s totally possible: I Wish Lessons let me put together a contest to give away a free entry ($50 value! BALLER!) to the March 7 sushi basics class at Trace.
That’s right: I will go to Wrigleyville if you promise to hang out with me.

Head to my latest blog at I Wish Lessons for more information.

While you’re at it, maybe you should like them on Facebook or follow them on Twitter.
Or something.

Anyway, I have some huge news.
But I can’t tell you yet.
So go write a damn haiku instead.

7 Responses to “I Wish Lessons: Make sushi with me!”

  1. Tom Rubin Says:

    Hmmm, here is my official entry:

    Why is Monday lame?
    Sushi with Paige Worthy rules
    The best Monday ever.

  2. ScottO Says:

    Pure, clear mountain spring
    Malted barley, finest hops
    Now I have to pee

    I can’t be in Chicago by then, and I don’t eat fish. I just wanted to share.

Leave a Reply

