Vlog: Proof this treatment worked. (Or, "Good lord, why won't she just shut UP?")

Oh, hello.

I spent the past 18 hours completely enraptured with the thought of washing my hair after four long days. A few people suggested I vlog my adventures in hair care tonight when I came home, so I did another little “before” and “after” scenario…this time with video.

Just waiting for YouTube to ban me now.

 

Click above (see also: Baby’s first iMovie) and let the ridicule begin.

7 Responses to “Vlog: Proof this treatment worked. (Or, "Good lord, why won't she just shut UP?")”

  1. Josh Says:

    I was hoping it would be more like this:

  2. John Marx Says:

    I think you need to do more Vlogs

  3. Storm. Katrina Storm. Says:

    I’ve never seen anyone use so much stuff in their hair before.  Well, that’s not true, I’m sure I have… but I just use shampoo and conditioner… and a detangler because my hair’s natural state is dreadlocked, apparently.

Leave a Reply

