Sorry?

Mark says I apologize too much for things I really needn’t be sorry for.
Still: Sorry I haven’t posted in a while.

Semi-related: Sorry for party rocking.

 

Pretty soon, this blog won’t be front and center on my website — it’s time to turn my focus to finding more clients with causes and products I can be obsessed with. A[nother] redesign is on the way.

Think I may have outgrown waxing poetic about simply existing. There are big things happening these days, but for once, I find myself too wrapped up in actually living life to spend hours writing about it.
Weird.
I hope that urge isn’t gone forever.

One Response to “Sorry?”

  1. Philip Lackmaker Says:

    I hope so too Paige. Its just about getting the balance right. It might take a while but I’m sure you’ll get there…meanwhile just know that if you disappear…there are many of us who will miss reading about your unique slant on life.

Leave a Reply

